Club days are held on the last Sunday of every month. In addition, the Warrnambool Kart Club holds a round of the Victorian Country Series each year.

The track is also available for other special events. Please contact the club if you require further details.

See the calendar below for race dates.

The entry fee for a club day is $25. Entries must be completed between 9:30am and 10:30am. The race briefing is held at 10:50am and racing will commence from 11:00am. Any late entries will race from the rear of the field all day.

   
Date Event
Sunday 26th February Club Day
Sunday 26th March Club Day
Sunday 30th April Club Day
Sunday 28th May Club Day
Sunday 25th June Club Day
Sunday 30th July Club Day
Sunday 27th August Club Day
Sunday 24th September Club Day
Sunday 29th October Club Day
Sunday 26th November Club Day
menu_contacts menu_join_usmenu_our_clubmenu_events menu_home
www.000webhost.com